February Events Happening In Metro Vancouver

We have compiled a list of events happening in Metro Vancouver in the month of February 2013.  Please leave a comment if you would like us to list your events.


February 2013

Fri January 18, 2013 – Sunday February 03, 2013
Dine Out Vancouver (Various Restaurants in Metro Vancouver)
Over 230 restaurants offering three or more course dinners at $18, $28 or $38.

Tue January 15, 2013 – Sunday February 03, 2013
PuSh: International Performing Arts Festival (Vancouver)
Click here to get tickets!

Fri February 1, 2013 (7pm)
Hockey: Vancouver Canucks versus Chicago Blackhawks at Rogers Arena (Vancouver)

Get tickets from TicketNetwork or Ticketmaster!

Friday February 1, 2013 to Sunday February 3, 2013 Team CanadaGroupon Davis Cup
Davis Cup – Doug Mitchell Thunderbird Sports Centre (Vancouver)

Tues February 05, 2013
Diana Krall at Orpheum Theatre (Vancouver)
Get tickets from TicketNetwork, TicketLiquidator or Ticketmaster!

Tues February 05, 2013
The Tenors at Queen Elizabeth Theatre (Vancouver)
Get tickets from TicketNetwork, TicketLiquidator or Ticketmaster!

Thu February 07, 2013 – Mon February 11, 2013
Vancouver International Boat Show (Vancouver)



Thu February 07, 2013 10:00PM (Doors at 9:00PM)
ZION I at Fortune Sound Club (Vancouver)

Thu February 07, 2013 – Sun March 03, 2013
Chutzpah! Festival

Sat February 9, 2013 (7pm)
Hockey: Vancouver Canucks vs. Calgary Flames at Rogers Arena (Vancouver)

Get tickets from TicketNetwork or Ticketmaster!

Sun February 10, 2013
Chinese New Year – Year of the Snake – Click here for Chinese New Year events happening in Metro Vancouver!

Sun February 10, 2013
Soundgarden at Queen Elizabeth Theatre (Vancouver)
Get tickets from TicketNetwork, TicketLiquidator or Ticketmaster!


Mon February 11, 2013 – BC Family Day (New Statutory holidays)
BC Ski Resorts such as Mount Seymour and Grouse Mountain will be offering BC Residents 50% off Lift Tickets for use on February 11, 2013.

Tue February 12, 2013 (7pm)
Hockey: Vancouver Canucks vs. Minnesota Wild at Rogers Arena (Vancouver)

Get tickets from TicketNetwork or Ticketmaster!

Thu February 14, 2013
Harlem Globetrotters at Rogers Arena (Vancouver)

Fri February 15, 2013 (7pm)
Hockey: Vancouver Canucks vs. Dallas Stars at Rogers Arena (Vancouver)

Get tickets from TicketNetwork or Ticketmaster!

Fri February 15, 2013
Harlem Globetrotters at Abbotsford Entertainment & Sports Centre (Abbotsford)

Fri February 15, 2013 – Sun February 17, 2013
21st Annual Wellness Show (Vancouver)

Sat February 16, 2013 – Sun March 03, 2013
The Talking Stick Festival (Vancouver)



Sun February 17, 2013 (6pm)
Hockey: Vancouver Canucks vs. St. Louis Blues at Rogers Arena (Vancouver)

Get tickets from TicketNetwork or Ticketmaster!

Wed February 20, 2013 – Sun February 24, 2013Groupon BC Home + Garden Show
BC Home & Garden Show (Vancouver)

  • Limited Time Only: Groupon Deal – $15 for single-day admission for two (up to a $30 value) or $28 for single-day admission for four (up to a $60 value). Click here for more detail!

Fri February 22, 2013
Whose Live Anyway? A Hilarious Night of Improv Comedy Starring Ryan Stiles! at River Rock (Richmond)

Mon February 25, 2013 – Sun March 03, 2013
Vancouver Playhouse International Wine Festival (various locations in Vancouver)

Tue February 26, 2013 (7pm)
Hockey: Vancouver Canucks vs. Phoenix Coyotes at Rogers Arena (Vancouver)

Get tickets from TicketNetwork or Ticketmaster!

Click here for Events Happening other months In Metro Vancouver

Photo Credit
Groupon Deals (Groupon)
Flickr by DafneCholet